Digital Audiobook

Boat Troop: An SAS Thriller

Johnny Two Combs Howard

Boat Troop: An SAS Thriller, audiobook by Johnny Two Combs Howard
Digital Audiobook

Boat Troop: An SAS Thriller

Johnny Two Combs Howard

War is dangerous in itself but when someone is at war with themselves at the same time, it becomes even more dangerous.

Within two weeks of the Argentine invasion of the Falkland Islands, four men of Boat Troop, B Squadron, 22 SAS, are on the islands too.

It is the mission of these four men to gather vital intelligence, with Argentine patrols everywhere.

The rest of B Squadron are tasked with a suicide mission -- an attack on the Argentine airbase in the mainland.

In charge is a man unafraid to risk the lives of his men in search of greater personal glory.

Perfect for fans of Alex Shaw, L. T. Ryan and Chris Ryan.



Johnny 'Two Combs' Howard is a bestselling author of three books based on his experiences in the Regiment. Following his military career, John worked in a variety of leadership and management roles in Iraq, Afghanistan, and Africa. He assisted in the successful release of 16 expatriate hostages in Sierra Leone and was team leader of the Families' Security Detail for the Saudi Ambassador to the United States. He was the lead mentor for emerging Iraqi Special Operations Units in Baghdad, lead instructor for the US Department of State Anti Terrorism Assistance Program in Indonesia, and chief instructor for the Special Operations Group in Abu Dhabi, UAE.
Format
Audiobook mp3
Duration12h 14m 54s
LanguageEnglish
CategoriesAudiobook
AuthorJohnny Two Combs Howard
ReciterDavid Johnsen
SeriesAn SAS Thriller
ISBN9788728371398
Published11/8/2022
PublisherSaga Egmont
War is dangerous in itself but when someone is at war with themselves at the same time, it becomes even more dangerous. Within two weeks of the Argentine invasion of the Falkland Islands, four men of Boat Troop, B Squadron, 22 SAS, are on the islands too. It is the mission of these four men to gather vital intelligence, with Argentine patrols everywhere. The rest of B Squadron are tasked with a suicide mission -- an attack on the Argentine airbase in the mainland. In charge is a man unafraid to risk the lives of his men in search of greater personal glory.Perfect for fans of Alex Shaw, L. T. Ryan and Chris Ryan.Johnny 'Two Combs' Howard is a bestselling author of three books based on his experiences in the Regiment. Following his military career, John worked in a variety of leadership and management roles in Iraq, Afghanistan, and Africa. He assisted in the successful release of 16 expatriate hostages in Sierra Leone and was team leader of the Families' Security Detail for the Saudi Ambassador to the United States. He was the lead mentor for emerging Iraqi Special Operations Units in Baghdad, lead instructor for the US Department of State Anti Terrorism Assistance Program in Indonesia, and chief instructor for the Special Operations Group in Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Choose a category

    Your cart

    Your cart is empty