Digital Audiobook

Who's that Girl?

Celia Hayes

Who's that Girl?, audiobook by Celia Hayes
Digital Audiobook

Who's that Girl?

Celia Hayes

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case...

In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and, oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists.

Life seems like it will never change - until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship.

But things never go to plan and when Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant, practically overnight, life suddenly becomes very complicated.

How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave but a new man on the scene?

A funny, feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Mhairi MacFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar.

Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. Her novel, ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´, reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.
Format
Audiobook mp3
Duration10h 26m 08s
LanguageEnglish
CategoriesAudiobook
AuthorCelia Hayes
ReciterLaurel Lefkow
ISBN9788728287194
Published8/25/2022
PublisherSaga Egmont
Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case... In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and, oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists. Life seems like it will never change - until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship. But things never go to plan and when Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant, practically overnight, life suddenly becomes very complicated. How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave but a new man on the scene? A funny, feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Mhairi MacFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar. Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. Her novel, ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´, reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.

Choose a category

    Your cart

    Your cart is empty